Awesome Adventures on my 60th Post

It has almost been 2 months since I started my blog. I never really expected that some people would actually read through it (as this was nothing but just a way for me to breathe a little, and probably just loosen up a bit). Today marks my 60th post, and a lot has happened since then.

It has been almost 2 weeks since I last opened my blog. 14 long and agonizing days of trying to think things through and a  lot has happened since then:

First, I was able to install Sims 2 and all its expansion packs in my Acer Aspire One (which is a netbook). I couldn’t believe that my tiny laptop could hold that much game capacity. So I got addicted for a couple of days (up until now actually).

Second, I was finally able to make our wifi work! Hurray for me and all my efforts! Yey!

Lastly, I finally quit my job without any hesitation. Finally! I took Molly’s advice and decided to pursue my course. Well, not actually. The job that I got was for an RPO (Recruitment Process Outsourcing) which looks almost the same as a call center job but in a way, a bit different. I can’t really tell you that much though since I’ll only be having my first day of training this Monday.  I, however, am also waiting for another confirmation from a Recruitment position that I applied for a few days ago. If all goes well with that position, then it’s Hello morning shift for me!

That’s just about it! I never expected that so many things could happen in just a couple of days. I wanted to share it to everyone but one thing lead to another and it just piled up so I didn’t know where to start! Well, that’s it for now. I might be sharing some of those great and awesome happenings in my future posts. I will be posting more in the next couple of days.

Life keeps on getting better and better everday 😉

Kevin

2 responses to “Awesome Adventures on my 60th Post

Leave a Reply

