A Concealer Made Especially For Men

If you’re looking for a great cover up for your blemishes, then this might just be the answer for you: BB Cream.  BB cream also known as Blemish Balm Cream is a cosmetic item that acts like a moisturizer, sunblock, and concealer all in one. What’s good about this product is that it also has one for men.

I personally don’t put anything on my face except for a moisturizer. But since I work at night, eye bags is a hassle for me. So while trying to watch this crazy video on how to get those anime eyes tutorial on youtube, I saw this video about BB cream. I got interested so I watched it and there it was: a probable solution to my problem. So I went to the mall yesterday and tried to look for one. Luckily, it was available at Watsons SM Lipa.

I bought one  just to try it out. I just used it this morning and I actually saw a little improvement on my skin. I don’t really know how to use it yet but here’s a video tutorial about it.

One response to “A Concealer Made Especially For Men

  1. GoodMorning! Available pa din po ba ngayon yan sa sm lipa? Magkano po kaya yang BB cream na yan?

Leave a Reply

